Omar Perry feat. Dub Inc: Sound the Trumpet (2018)

Video directed by Frédéric Tort
Lyrics written by Omar Perry, Bouchkour & Komlan from Dub Inc
Music produced and composed by : Jonas 'Koffi' Gouraud (Soulnation Band)

Lead Vocal : Omar Perry
Backing Vocals : Omar Perry & Alexandra Perry
Keyboards : Mikael Toux & Valentin 'Ali' Bidet
Guitars : Max 'Suga' Mignot
Percussions : Nicolas 'Nicodrum' Belouet
Bass : Brendan Allenet
Drums : Jonas Gouraud
Saxophone : Guillaume 'Stepper' Briard
Trombone, Trumpet : Didier Bolay

Recorded at Wise Studio by Fabwize & Sebastien Houot
Mixed by Laurent Dupuy Mastered by Simon Capony